Login
HomeCatalogResourcesNewsContactAbout ERI
Contact > Sales

Locate ERI Sales Resources


Electronics Research, Inc.
7777 Gardner Road
Chandler, IN 47610-9219
USA

Telephone: +1 (812) 925-6000
Toll-Free: +1 (877) ERI-LINE
Fax: +1 (812) 925-4030
Email: Sales@eriinc.com

Click to download US Radio Sales Territory Map
Click to download US Television Sales Territory Map

Sales Team

Filter by Sales Region: Filter by State/Territory (US Only):
Filter by Sales Market:  
David White
Senior Sales Engineer
Chandler, IN

Region: Inside Sales
Languages: English, Spanish

Telephone: +1 (812) 925-6000 ext 295
Fax: +1 (812) 925-4030
Email: DWhite@eriinc.com
Joseph Fuller
Inside Sales Representative
Chandler, IN

Region: Inside Sales | US | Europe, Africa, and Middle East | Asia Pacific
Languages: English

Telephone: +1 (812) 925-6000 ext 219
Fax: +1 (812) 925-4030
Email: jfuller@eriinc.com
Zachary Bailey
Inside Sales Representative
Chandler, IN

Region: Inside Sales | US | Mexico and Latin America
Languages: English, Spanish

Telephone: +1 (812) 925-6000 ext 292
Fax: +1 (812) 925-4030
Email: zbailey@eriinc.com
Jim Hauptstueck
Vice President, International Sales
Chandler, IN

Region: Inside Sales | US | Europe, Africa, and Middle East | Asia Pacific
Languages: English

Telephone: +1 (812) 925-6000
Fax: +1 (812) 925-4030
Email: JHauptstueck@eriinc.com
Joe Meleski
Vice President, US Sales

Region: US | Mexico and Latin America
Languages: English

Telephone: +1 (812) 925-6000
Fax: +1 (812) 925-4030
Email: Joe@eriinc.com
Carl Davis
Account Manager, Eastern US Radio
Raleigh, NC

Region: US - AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, PR, RI, SC, TN, VA, VI, VT, WV

Languages: English

Telephone: +1 (919) 381-5257
Fax: +1 (812) 925-4030
Email: cdavis@eriinc.com
Don Roudebush
Western Region, Radio Account Manager

Region: US - AK, AS, AZ, CA, CO, GU, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY

Languages: English

Telephone: +1 (812) 459-2549
Fax: +1 (812) 925-4030
Email: droudebush@eriinc.com
Dave Benco
Director of Television Sales

Region: US
Languages: English

Telephone: +1 (724) 470-4440
Fax: +1 (812) 925-4030
Email: dbenco@eriinc.com
Shawn Knotts
Account Manager, Western Television

Region: US - AK, AS, AZ, CA, CO, GU, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY

Languages: English

Telephone: +1 (812) 760-5581
Fax: +1 (812) 925-4030
Email: sknotts@eriinc.com
Bill Ramos
Area Sales Director, Mexico and Latin America

Region: Mexico and Latin America
Languages: English, Spanish

Telephone: +1 (480) 659-8381
Fax: +1 (812) 925-4030
Email: BRamos@eriinc.com
Pages on this site may require Adobe Reader. You can download this free software here.
Copyright © 2017 Electronics Research, Inc. All rights reserved.